i am not a little girl. i am a bionic woman.

October 29, 2007

I have been away from here for some time. I felt generally uninspired and quite depressed the last few weeks. Yeah, I know, what a fucking whiner, eh ?
I am feeling moderately better, right this second, because I do not have to wake up at four tomorrow (yahay!) and serve coffee to people who think I am their unpaid personal assistant (or worse…).
stranger’s bathrooms are a trip.
Also, I had a really great time Saturday night hopping around to different Halloween parties.My costume ? Vintage diner waitress with the most bitchin beehive ! I rocked that beehive, let me tell you, which made up for the pain of combing it out the next day.
My social life has sorta went down hill since summer. I have a tendency to become reclusive, suspicious, and generally non-fun to be around. I will work on this in the coming months in conjunction with updating this blog. Or not. Whatever happens.

Leave a comment